11th January - 1st March 2003 at Watford Museum
GOAL-DEN YEARS, 1996-2001
Re-live the highlights of Graham Taylor's second period in charge of Watford Football Club through this exhibition of memorabilia and memories

Watford Museum would like to thank the following individuals and organisations for their contributions and support:




Design and
publicity material
Nick Davidson

Ian Grant

Alan Cozzi
Simon Jacobs
Matt Kent
Jane Parr
Albert Perahia
Andy Stocks
Neville Styles

Watford Football Club
Dr Anthony
Paul Baker
Julia Bateson
Steve Brister
Terry Challis
Alec Chamberlain
Fuzz Chaudry
Ed Coan
Jenni Coupe
Steven Coupe
Nick Davidson
Peter Fincham
Mary Forsyth
Roger Gagan
Clive Goodchild
Paul Goss
Ian Grant
Peter Gray
Andrew Hinds
Andrew Jex
Malcolm Jones
Sarah Jones
Sheila Jones
Matt Kent
Naomi Kraker
Jenine Langrish
Ian Lathey
Frances Lynn
John Mangan
Leo Mindel
Steve Palmer
Jane Parr
Colin Payne
Sophie Payne
Albert Perahia
Michael Pratt
Matt Rowson
David Ruffett
Ivy Scott
Philippa Shattock
Richard Shattock
Sarah Shattock
Richard Steeden
Rob Sterry
Andrew Stocks
Neville Styles
Mike Vince
Marc Waldock
Tim Williams
Bill Wright
David Wright
Friends of Watford Museum
Watford Learning
BBC Three Counties Radio
Emma Alty
Andrew French
Kimberley Lawson
Sophie Mercado
Dave Messenger
Simon Oxley
Jamie Parkins
Oliver Phillips
Tony Quick
Tim Shaw
Graham Simpson
Graham Taylor
Richard Walker